Candidate Forum – Hays CISD and Kyle City Council

Every Vote CountsCandidate Forum
March 8, 2016
Katherine Anne Porter Literary Center
508 Center Street, Kyle, Texas.

You have an opportunity to listen to the candidates for Kyle City Council and Hays CISD School District. Please join us at the Katherine Anne Porter House on Center Street in Kyle. This is a non-partisan Candidate Forum sponsored by the Hays County Tejano Democrats (HCTD)

Hays CISD Board of Trustees:
Single-Member District 4
Merideth Keller (incumbent)
Jonanna Mikulenka

Single-Member District 5
Priscilla Gamino Harrell
Esperanza Orosco

City of Kyle Council Members:
District 1 – City Wide
Diane Hervol (incumbent)
Travis Mitchell
District 3 – City Wide
Shane Arabie (incumbent)
Randall Lloyd